May 16, 2013
Every mite.account is available under its own, unique URL. When you sign-up for a new account, you choose this personal login. E.g., if your login is »myteam«, you log-in at https://myteam.mite.de.
You can now change this login—which can be handy if you rename your company for example. The owner of the account and administrators can find this new feature under the tab »Account«.
If you change the login of your account, the renamed account will be at your service under its new address immediately. Please inform your team about the update, so nobody will get lost. Also, the URLs of any shared reports will change. Thus, please let your clients know, too. Thanks!
Julia in New features